ROSTER
x

Members Present During The Exhibition

The following Members will be present on the following dates and will conduct informative floor talks at 2.00pm daily, except Sunday 14th August when it will be at 1pm.

                    DATE                                    ARTIST

                   Thu 11th August ………. Bill Caldwell & Clive Sinclair

                   Fri. 12th August ………. Bill Caldwell & Clive Sinclair

                  Sat. 13th August ………. Ray Hewitt & Peter Smales

                 Sun. 14th August ………. Joseph Zbukvic & Herman Pekel

                 Mon. 15th August ………. Paul McDonald Smith & Barbara McCallum

                 Tue 16th August ………… Paul McDonald Smith & Barbara McCallum

                 Wed. 17th August ………. Angela Abbott & Ray Hewitt

                 Thu 18th August ……….. Angela Abbott & Fiona Bilbrough

                 Fri 19th August …………. Greg Allen & Peter Smales

                 Sat. 20th August ……….. Greg Allen & Peter Smales

                 Sun. 21st August ………. Ross Paterson & Joseph Zbukvic

                 Mon. 22nd August ……… Ross Paterson & John Orlando Birt

                 Tue. 23rd August ……….. Max Wilks & John Orlando Birt

                 Wed 24th August ……….. Max Wilks & John Orlando Birt

                 Thu 25th August ………… Lee Machelak & David Taylor

                 Fri. 26th August …………. Lee Machelak & David Taylor

                Sat 27th August ………….. Herman Pekel & Amanda Hyatt

               Sun 28th August ………….. Herman Pekel & Amanda Hyatt