Welcome to the 2020 online Annual Exhibition.

Click on artist to view their paintings and resumé (Bio).
How to purchase a painting, click here.
To sign Visitors Guest Book, click here.


Angela Abbott

Greg Allen

Fiona Bilbrough

John Orlando Birt

Bill Caldwell

Margaret Cowling

Stephen Doyle

Jennifer Fyfe

Raymond Hewitt

Amanda Hyatt

Lee Machelak

Barbara McCallum

Paul McDonald Smith

Ross Paterson

Herman Pekel

Clive Sinclair

Peter Smales

David K Taylor

Maxwell Wilks

Joseph Zbukvic